Posted in acessories, fashion, Indian Beauty, jewellery, online shopping, Uncategorized

Quite an Earful

I hope that you are all having a relaxing weekend.  I for one, am currently watching cricket while typing this post (Yes, I am one of those girls.  I had wanted to be a smart-&-beautiful cricket commentator while growing up…..till the air-hostess dream took over.).  Well, are you the sort of girl (or guy) who prides herself upon her earrings collection?  I definitely am; was always a fan of danglers and then I went to India and started buying jhumkas and baali earrings like crazy.  Now I own quite many of them, and I still have some collections left over at my parents’ in India.  When quite stressed out, I like to look through images of various types of earrings.  I was indulging in this activity a week back, and I want to share a few items with you which had caught my attention (and yes, I did pin them on Pinterest).

     All these earrings, except the one on the left-hand bottom corner are from FabIndia.  The funky-looking hand embroidered jhumka is from Limeroad.  I shall present a few of my own earrings in the upcoming posts, so do keep an eye out for them :).

Author:

Hey everyone :) ! This blog is for all those who share my obsession with beauty, fashion, books, and movies. Yes, it seems like a potpourri at first, but one can never entertain a single interest alone; at least I cannot. I'm also a cat-lover or an ailurophile as they call it. This blog will essentially include my random musings and reviews on everything mentioned above and more (of course, I can't review cats, for I truly love them all). Please feel free to contribute and/or critique upon my posts. Lots of love out there to you :) .

One thought on “Quite an Earful

Leave a Reply

